Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738735230 A Single Woman in Bangor, ME 55 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine

Bangor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bangor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, the ocean and good conversation with friends & family. I also enjoy the little moments that make me smile:- a bright sunny morning after a rainy day.- the heavy snow fall and the smell of something delicious baking in the oven.- my pups wonderment with his 'new' world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Designing digital artwork, painting, spending time with family & friends, camping, beach combing to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves enough to enjoy a good laugh. Able to laugh at themselves is most important. Someone not afraid of deep conversations would be most enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

Is usually my smile and easygoing attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she's grown into a wonderfully independent young lady.
  2. My family who is always there for me.
  3. My creative abilites that add so much to my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I'm really genuine and caring. I'm told that I am by others but meeting new people I sometimes get the feeling that they question whether I'm as real as I seem. I'm just me...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show