Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738726825 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 31 / College Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Research and development in water and energy issues. Teaching the next generation of scientist and engineers. Developing new technologies, and science in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, swimming, yoga, hiking, anything active!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is passionate about what they are doing work and otherwise....BUT also someone who doesn't take the day to day too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly welcoming personality :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

thinking fast and slow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job, I do love my new job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, forrest gump, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Comedy