Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738363624 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 33 / Security Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and attending his football games. My work is also something I am passionate about along with the friends who are part of my professional life. Working out and staying active and healthy. Cooking wholesome and healthy meals for my son and I during the week, and especially on the weekends. Enjoying a glass of wine and great conversation with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and son. Enjoying dinner and a movie. Working out or doing something outdoors to stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person I can experience fun times with and share in the ups and downs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My focus on building the best future I can for my son.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show