Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738310531 A Single Woman in Opelousas, LA 32 / Customer service representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: everest university
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Opelousas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from everest university. I'm 4'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, helping people, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, sincerity, honesty, family oriented, God fearing, trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my height because I am a petite person. The second thing they notice is my personality because I am a very sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mother
  3. Being saved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a quiet person but I can be really silly at times.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama