Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #738227422 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 29 / Financial Analyst

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western governor's university
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western governor's university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing to me is my family. After that, I think it's important to have fun and to take an active interest in life. I am happiest being outdoors and being active, but I also love to laugh and engage in intelligent conversation. I grew up in a small town in nowhere Alaska, and so I'm not really a "big city" type of girl. I've travelled all over the world, and have seen and done some pretty amazing things. Most fun fact about me? I'm an ex-racecar driver... If you were ever a car enthusiast, you may have seen me on TV. Today, I'm a humble accountant that's prone to hurt herself mountain biking while trying to do "sweet jumps".

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside... Mostly I enjoy the journey of getting to someplace beautiful, or just being in a place that's quiet and away from the busyness of the world. I like to hike, ride by bike, and go fishing. During the winter, I'll be spending my time skiing... Other than that, I love to read and learn new things, play board games, and listen to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can challenge me in life... a confident intellectual who makes me laugh, but could also keep up with me on a 30 mile mountain bike ride on a weekend afternoon.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, probably. I smile a lot... I love my life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My ambition

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hmm... I've had a very interesting life... Ask me anything!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the outlander series, defending jacob, thomas jefferson: the art of power

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding