Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #73702113 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 51 / lawyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being who I am, enjoying what I do and finding the fun in anything, whether it is listening to music while I mow the lawn, or dancing with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking/hiking with my kids and/or my dogs, reading and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

is relaxed and willing to go with the flow, but still has lots of energy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure. I have never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Man by David Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Laughter
  3. Pets

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hemingway, biographies, leon uris, web griffin

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grace and frankie, person of interest, law and order, madam secretary