Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736920713 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emporia state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emporia state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the fall and being out doors. Love to read and learn about new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time not working or studying, I love watching movies as well as reading and playing solitaire. I have two nieces and a nephew that I love spending time with whenever I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I made it through a really bad car accident. I broke my neck, but survived
  2. I am thankful for my mom who has supported me through all my ups & downs & completing school
  3. I am thankful for having the ability to be able to go back to school & finally get my degree

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stephen king, ann rice, the mortal instruments, sward of truth series, anne rule

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics