Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736459525 A Single Woman in Hookstown, PA 28 / Assistant Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hookstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university with early childhood education degree
  • Religion: Christian

Hookstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hookstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university with early childhood education degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ is lord of my life and has given me a passion to work with Children. I love helping others and teaching children about Gods love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends by going to the park.Going see a movieGoing for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian man that loves working with kids and doing the lords work.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kissing From KatieI like books that is encouraging and true

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative