Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736449830 A Single Woman in Lebanon, IN 58 / Swing Manager McDonald's

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east central university
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not wasting natural resources. Being grateful for what the world provides for us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play scrabble, go to yard sales, flea markets, and watching a good movie would be my top three at the moment. These of course would change if I had a partner to do things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be honest, understanding, trustworthy and have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hate to say it has been a very long time since I have read I book. I like historical romances, true stories, or adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life God has given me and that he looks after me.
  2. Thankful for the blessing of having a wonderful family.
  3. Thankful that I am able to work/care for my needs and to occasionally help others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming