Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736444126 A Single Woman in Garden City, KS 25 / 911 Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas wesleyan university
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas wesleyan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job and fitness! I'm a 911 dispatcher and train other dispatchers. In my free time, I workout and lift weights! The gym is my second home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout! Staying fit is very important to me. When I'm not at the gym, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I also love photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and drive. I'm interested in men who don't play games and know what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet so I think most people actually don't notice me at first! haha I'm very reserved but I open up soon after I get to know someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who always supports me.
  2. The drive and determination that has allowed me to get into shape.
  3. The job I have now. I really enjoy my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends and people close to me know me as a hard-working fitness junkie. This is very true! But I wish more people could see that I am easy going and enjoy relaxing during my spare time as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I love animals! Dogs, cats, rabbits, goats, horses.... All animals! In a perfect world, I'd live on a farm with lots of animals! haha I also dream of traveling the world and photographing every bit of it! My family doesn't really have any money so I've rarely traveled outside of Kansas... I'm determined to get out and see the world!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

jon saul's comes the blind fury, the harry potter series, dean koontz's intensity

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

avenged sevenfold, lauren daigle, ludacris, break of reality, ed sheeran

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

get hard, the equalizer, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy