Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736430618 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, UT 31 / Disabled, formerly concrete construc

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my family, music, photography, animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, hunting, hanging out with my daughter

The first thing people notice about me

My thick red hair for sure. I recently cut it, it was passed my butt. They usually comment on my eyes or compliment my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My loving family
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength. I have MANY scars and it's proof I overcame the problem and still give my all to keep fighting for a normal life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News