Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736422718 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 29 / Artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Art, Movies, Music, the occosional video game or two. But mostly art is consuming my life especially production art for movies and the entertainment industry. I also have a eye for graphic design. Getting colors perfectly synchronized along with composition can take awhile and i love noodling over small details. Music is profoundly strong for me especially when i need to get pumped up or just something to set the mood for my day it definitley has a affect on me and has helped me through hard times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my artwork. Playing with my ferret. Hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Close friends ive chose to keep in my life
  2. Internet
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet