Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736421221 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 28 / Manager in Barclays

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nassau community college
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a criminal justice major. I enjoy traveling cooking playing and relaxing with my 2 dogs. I like doing different things just as much as I like staying home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my family, taking walks, and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be family oriented, like dogs, hard working enjoys having a good time likes sports, can hold a good conversation

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime