Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736391625 A Single Man in DeLand, FL 68 / Retired Correctional Worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: DeLand
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: park university
  • Religion: Christian

DeLand, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in DeLand, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from park university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to sporting events, especially the Daytona Tortugas. I like to walk for excercise, as well as romantic walks on the beach or in a park. I enjoy taking drives to no where to have a cup of coffee or an early dinner. I like to dance, especially with my 2 left feet. I like to watch movies, mostly at home. I enjoy dining out or dining in. I read alot. My favorite authors are Brad Thor, Vinc Flinn, Tom Clancy, Clive Clusser, James Patterson.....to name a few. I do read and study my Bible daily. I attend church weekly and bible study as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, walk going on drives

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a LTR with a man woman. I am also looking for someone who is a christian who enjoys attending church on a regular basis. Someone who does mind being told pack a bag we are going somewhere, dont know where but we ara heading out for the weekend. I would like to have someone who enjoys sports. Not watching 24 hours a day but occasionally. I like to meet someone who doesnt mind getting dressed up to go out as well as putting a pair o f jeans on to go out. Someone who likes to cuddle, kiss and walk holding hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for the Lord and all he has to offer me.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for having t family and friends I have.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fresh off the boat, ncis, ncis la ncis no, blue bloods. hi50, castle, grey anatomy