Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736331815 A Single Woman in Fort Branch, IN 35 / Security Guard

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vincennes university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Branch, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from vincennes university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving person. Family is very important specially with my young child

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crafts, playing board games and taking my son on nature walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving stable person. They also have to be a very understanding especially with young children

The first thing people notice about me

My eye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. My son
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction