Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736330829 A Single Woman in Bloomingdale, IL 52 / C.F.O.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomingdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lewis university
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomingdale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lewis university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends and also helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, golfing and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Is Honesty and someone who is easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Before You...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family because they mean everything to me and I love all of them
  2. My Friends because I know they are always there for me
  3. My Life because it truly is a gift...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science