Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736323717 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 28 / Medical Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to the gym and my career. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family as they are very important to me. I have a 2 year old Golden Retriever who is my partner in crime. Huge animal lover! Love being outdoors. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, but also enjoy renting a movie and relaxing inside as well.I work full time for an audiology office. I love my job and consider myself a very hardworking individual, so I would like to find someone with the same mentality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Reading, Going to the parkway, Being with family and friends, CASINO!

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be taller than me. I'm 5'7. Someone who is respectful, and patient. Family oriented. Career driven. Has positive goals and aspirations. Someone who is comfortable with themselves individually. Who can make me laugh and treat me with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and am always putting the needs and wants of others above myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to laugh and make others laugh. Love being around healthy, good hearted people. I strive to achieve my goals I've set forth for my life. I'm very hardworking and take my career with pride. I hate clingy relationships and think they're unhealthy so I enjoy having my own space when needed and giving space when needed. I'm a hopeless romantic who is searching for her happy ending.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational