Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736312526 A Single Man in Wellington, KS 56 /

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: technical trades university
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from technical trades university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others in time of need

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dating, camping, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility and companionship. Someone who believes in God and is willing to help further His kingdom. someone who enjoys life and doesn't mind if their hands get dirty once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Treasure Island

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe that the entire Bible still applies to us today and that it is the infallible word of God. That is why I follow its teachings and live my life accordingly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a Christian, however, I follow God's commandments and worship Him on the Sabbath. I also keep the biblical feast days found in Lev. 23 and party hardy accordingly. I'm not sure if that makes me Jewish as well or just a devout follower of Christ.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, bible, historical events

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama