Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736311819 A Single Man in Edmonton, KY 19 / going to navy in march

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edmonton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmonton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family the most and people close to me I also have a dog I love like a son

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching ESPN, hunting or working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My beard

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moby dick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. And everything I own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm accuatally a good guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the out doors and love having sex

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy