Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736309026 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 28 / Mental Health Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ole miss.
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ole miss.. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I love meeting new people and socializing. I try to surround myself with positive and like-minded people. I believe in not taking life too serious. Spontaneity, diversity (in various aspects), and randomness are all traits I appreciate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending my leisure time with friends and family. A perfect Saturday would start off with a morning workout. I would come up get dressed and go to the local farmers market to get some healthy food for the upcoming week. Next up would be brunch with my significant other or with my friends... or both. I would explore the next few hours by maybe going on a walk or doing something spontaneous. I would end the day at a social gathering and then home for dinner and to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to get to know someone that shares my love for God and for others. It would be nice to find someone that shares my passion for fitness, family,laughing, chocolate chip cookies, sunsets, experiencing other cultures, diversity, basketball, and sushi.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my height or my personality. I am always pretty happy. I try to make an effort to find the positive aspect of every situation. I also get excited over little things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was on cognitive behavioral therapy... I won't bore you with details.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Laughter and Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

redeeming love, i need to think about this question. ask me if i have come up with an answer yet., the 7 habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

my favorite pop artist changes., lauryn hill, hill song united, no favorite jazz band, this changes with the top 40. :)

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survior, big brother, etc, any documentaries, any morning shows