Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736307021 A Single Man in Moore, OK 37 / Network Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chickasha
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am real passionate about everything I do, I can't seem to ever look at something and do just the basic situation. For example, when I am on a health kick/gym training I am all in with the dieting and exercising 7 days a week. Or I am taking someone special out to dinner, it?s not going to be a dinner and a movie it?s got the be the finest that evening could produce. Also in my job I try to always build and create structures that are better than expected of the company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing... I enjoy my Saturday morning breakfast time it really makes up for the week. Working on something new around the house adding or fixing. Outdoor activity, like fishing or lake boat time, etc. I daily enjoy my workout time it helps me relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Values

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

key and peel, blunt talk w/ patrick stewart more of a comedy, game of thrones