Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736299729 A Single Woman in Auburn, IN 30 / Quality Assurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university

Auburn, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I believe you should do whatever makes you happy. Doesn't matter if that's traveling the world or staying in on a Friday to watch Netflix.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies. I'm not too picky about movies. I like most genres. I enjoy playing video games. Some of my favorites include Halo, Destiny, Left 4 Dead, Minecraft, and Skyrim. I also enjoy playing board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone kind and honest. I am looking for a partner to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bachelor. It was a silly romance novel that a friend and I read at the same time and then critiqued. It wasn't the best book I've ever read, but it was entertaining because of all the ridiculous happenings that brought the two main characters together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My sense of humor. Life would be rough without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy and so I don't joke around with new people. But once I get to know you I love making people smile with a dumb joke or other nonsense.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very shy when I first met new people, but I can usually get over it pretty quick. I enjoy being silly and having a good time. I have worked hard to get where I am today. I have a job I enjoy most of the time and I have bought my own house that I am renovating. It's almost done. I have two cats who occasionally drive me nuts, but for the most part are sweethearts.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, kate & leopold, all the marvel movies, disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star gate, star trek, steven universe, supernatural, american horror story, flash