Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736298932 A Single Man in Portland, OR 56 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploration - reading, learning, considering new ideas, traveling, hiking - it?s all good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies or some type of physical activity - hiking, walking, biking, gym

The most influential person in my life has been

A good companion - someone that is honest, smart, has a good sense of humor and is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Relaxed/easygoing attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wayfaring Stranger by James Lee Burke

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

just about everything by michael connelly, reginald hill, louise penny, various titles murakami, james lee burke or michael gruber, varies all over the map

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other