Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736292625 A Single Woman in Poplar, WI 31 / Alterations at David's Bridal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Poplar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - stout
  • Religion: Christian

Poplar, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - stout. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, music, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on walks, movies, taking pictures

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm look for someone I can laugh with. Someone who will be goofy with me not sit back being embarrassed. Someone I can't wait to see everyday

The first thing people notice about me

I'm totally dorky and quite proud of it. I'm also pretty good at putting outfits together

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I always know they love me and they are the best part of me
  2. My independence to live my life and take care of myself
  3. The freedom to make the choices I want

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama