Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736281914 A Single Man in Hobart, IN 59 / U S Postal Service

Never Daily I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hobart, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook for family and friends, enjoy working in my yard I love to play golf. I like to out for dinner with that someone special, taking walks along the beach or just hanging out at home

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my morning coffee, getting caught up on the news and planning my day

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend soul mate, someone who will love me the way I love them

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read any books lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good job
  2. My three beautiful kids
  3. Having my family around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

you have to get to know me

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop