Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736280526 A Single Man in Argyle, TX 37 / Film Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Argyle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin

Argyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Argyle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, video games, art, music, books, animation and anime. So much so, that my passion for the arts and entertainment led me to a successful and interesting career in the entertainment industry. I love the outdoors, specifically anywhere water can be found - I love going to the beach, taking walks with my dog, and spending time at the pool. I love a good story, so Netflixing a great TV series or catching a great documentary makes me really happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write and design - I've been working on a fiction novel series in my spare time. I also love to play video games and go to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very affectionate, loyal person... the most loyal you'll ever find. and I'm looking for someone who can be the same for me. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves because I crack myself up all the time. Someone who appreciates the little things, and isn't caught up in petty rituals.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, its my hair or knowing grin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters.
  2. My family, who has always been supportive and loving.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction