Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736276229 A Single Man in Plainfield, NJ 32 / Residential Couselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brescia college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brescia college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, Family, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, Drinking, laughing, friends, beaches, boardwalks, cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, a Sense of humor, Prayer partner

The first thing people notice about me

Good question, can someone help me out!!?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Christ dying for my sins

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show