Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736270724 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 48 / Construction/Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nmhu

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nmhu. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Archery Elk Hunting, Fly Fishing, really I love Mother Nature. Cooking and Baking... I love the Kitchen! I am high energy and positive, I view the glass as half full not half empty! I thrive in pressure situations. I have thick skin but a great sense of humor, mostly laughing at myself! I am very out going, very respectful, and polite. I believe in holding the door open or your chair for you! I have manners and respect for women. I'm a different dude.....maybe you'll find out for yourself one day! BTW I'm not a jealous guy either!! Not afraid to get my hands dirty!Thanks for reading my profile, best of luck to us all in finding LOVE...

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping Taylor (daughter) with her golf game, taking Pumpkin Bean (my dawg) for strolls to the park and mountains..... Cooking or baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Be Honest!! Be Real! Sense of Humor No Drama! Thank you! :)-

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm Tall n out going! My silver whiskers lol...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bugle Magazine (Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Magazine)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Taylor (daughter)
  3. Pumpkin Bean (my dog)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge Heart!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a closet Romantic!!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction