Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736267827 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 51 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: linfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from linfield college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life itself as it is a gift . Being thankful every day for all God provides for us. Being a blessing to others in whatever way I can. Loving family and others. My faith and on going trust in God. Seeing the Bigger picture of Christians in other parts of the world suffering for their faith and being thankful I live in America. Loving my kids and being the best mom l can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors by waterfalls, rivers,lakes hiking or just listening to nature. Getting away from town life by exploring up in mountains, coastal area,etc. Spend time with family and friends. Help others. Volunteering with Compassion International. Cooking up new recipes. Watching movies occassionally. Working on projects. Enjoying the simple things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, and a thankful heart for all of lifes blessings.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in America ,
  2. My faith
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me. I believe in and value open and honest communication. I am a Lady and desire to be treated as one . I love to laugh, cook, explore, travel and much more.I have never been married and I adopted 3 kids by myself about 5 years ago. My kids are now 14, 16 and 20. I have a heart for short term missions. My last trip was to the Dominican Republic. I will be going to Guatemala for 2 weeks this summer. Have a blessed week.. Smile!!! Its great for the soul.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction