Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736259828 A Single Woman in Tallmadge, OH 44 / Vice President of Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tallmadge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university

Tallmadge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallmadge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself to be a very passionate person in my family life, professional life, and in personal relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time?! I work quite a bit but I can balance work, family and time with someone special. I like watching sporting events, grabbing a drink or dinner out, shopping, reading, and cooking a meal for someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, always looking for laughter, affectionate, and focused on family but also able to balance their time on a relationship. I am truly looking for a long term committed relationship and I am hoping that the guy I meet is looking for the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very personable and friendly. I am very focused on being a people pleaser. I think this has a lot to do with my upbringing and my profession.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read just about any type of book and I read frequently so this is a hard question to answer since it changes often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a great passion for life, my girls, and my family. I am looking for a special guy to hang out with, joke with, and be affectionate with. I am comfortable going out or staying in and ordering pizza or cooking a great meal and relaxing on the couch or sitting next to a bonfire with a drink. I am also open to trying new things with my partner, you never know if you like something until you try it!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime