Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736259325 A Single Woman in Mansfield, TX 36 / Auto finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always looking to improve myself be that at work or just trying new things. I love spending time with my kids, family and friends. I definitely want to travel more but I usually try to do one big trip with my kids and one or two with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids Just relaxOut with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who will understand that I have kids and that I have a responsibility to them first but I will do my best to not make that person feel left out. I would love to find someone who is caring, loyal but at the same time loves to have a great time whether it's going to dinner, a movie or enjoying a sports game.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile, but please let me know if it's something else

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Harry Potter series with my daughter for her school lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Supportive friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm actually a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I may come off as quiet and shy but I really am an outgoing person. I love spending time with my kids whether it's at a baseball or football field with my son or dance class with my daughter. I love spending time with my friends as we are a close group. I also like to just relax and enjoy a good book or watch a movie. I'm open to new things as well