Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736170224 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 55 / Country Music Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: perry hall high school
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing to me on this earth. My relationship with Jesus Christ is a private yet daily relationship that I am proud of and couldn't live life to the fullest without it. I am not a bible beater and I never have or ever will pass judgment on anyone. Last but not least I a passionate about my music. I love to write songs and thankful for the little talent I have to share my music with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Sam. He is growing up quick and I enjoy teaching him obedience and the usual dog tricks... :)))

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and compassionate woman to share time with.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Redemption through Jesus Christ.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. A roof over my head and food to eat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an active and outgoing person and an avid dog lover. I spend a lot of time with my Rottweiler puppy Sam. I do my best to keep in shape and look fit. I am looking for a woman who would enjoy a mature yet youthful friendly relationship that may lead into something more serious. I am a successful entertainer/songwriter and I am not into groupies or one night stands so I find myself alone more than I would like to be. I consider myself a compassionate, caring, and easy going person. I enjoy doing spontaneous things like surprising someone with a long weekend trip or a small gift. Simply put, I really enjoy pleasing people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV