Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #736020516 A Single Man in Parkston, SD 24 / Agronomy applicator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Parkston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Parkston, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parkston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a small town boy who loves the outdoors. I enjoy hunting, fishing, the river, and snowmobiling. I love sports. I play catcher on our towns amateur baseball team, enjoy recreational golf, and enjoy watching football. I also spend time playing darts and bean bags with friends. I also have enjoyed my time as a volunteer fire fighter. My friends and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball, spending time with friends, snowmobiling/four-wheeling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My baseball team and time spent playing
  3. My time as a volunteer fire fighter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football