Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #734706819 A Single Woman in Moab, UT 38 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Moab
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grove city college

Moab, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moab, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grove city college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active outdoors (rock climbing, biking, canyoneering, hiking, backpacking, canoeing or kayaking....), travelling, and having new experiences. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, cooking, puttering around the house, drinking red wine, dancing, snuggling with that special someone....

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing, road biking, hiking, camping. ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment. A drive to suceed balanced with a strong sense of play and adventure. also, I love of nature and being active in the outdoors is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been bouncing around between books. I am currently reading The Game of Thrones series. Yet at the same time I'm also reading the Millionaire Real Estate Investor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost the people that make life meaningful - my friends and family.
  2. The amazing adventures I've had. I've done so many amazing things in my life and been to so many great places.
  3. My health and financial stability. I work hard to maintain both....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My initial quietness is because I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't have a TV. I feel like it is a waste of time. I do enjoy movies though. I'm also trying to get into real estate investing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV