Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #734634320 A Single Woman in Cornelius, OR 27 / Caregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cornelius, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I have two beautiful dogs who mean the world to me. Cookie, is my girl she is a poodle mix, and then there's Oreo my boy who is a terrier mix. If I could, I would spend all day at the zoo.

I typically spend my leisure time

At any time I am able to enjoy some alone time, I like to listen to music. I feel that is what allows me to unwind and relax after a long day at work. Reading a book is also another way I like to spend my time. I don't have any specific authors, but as long as the book has a good story line then I'm good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm still a kid at heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, p.s. i love you, the lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other