Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #734428522 A Single Man in Scandia, KS 24 / Welder for irrigation manufacturer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Scandia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwest kansas technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Scandia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scandia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from northwest kansas technical college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. I like to be outdoors and learning new things. I'm big into tattoos I enjoy getting them

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies and just kind of relax. I also enjoy being around family and going out with friends and riding 4 wheelers or going on small trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's genuine and caring. Someone who pushes me to be the best I can

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good and bad times and all the lessons I've learned along the way
  2. Family and friends that care about my best interest and look out for me
  3. I have a job that pays well and people willing to teach me new things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal