Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #734062832 A Single Man in Le Roy, KS 25 / Physical Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Le Roy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emporia state university

Le Roy, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Le Roy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from emporia state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Physical and Health Education teacher and I love what I do. I love teaching children and finding new ways to inspire them and motivate the to the best of their potential. Our health as a nation is going down hill drastically and I want them to understand the need to be healthy physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. You only get one body in your life time.I spent my whole life playing the game of baseball until a few years ago. I gave it up to be a teacher. Baseball is and always will be my first love. Family is also very important to me and I will drop everything to be with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. I am a hunter and fisherman. I find peace in being outdoors and being one with nature.I love to workout and keep my body physically fit. When I am not doing either of the above or teaching, I am with my family and closest friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and bring the best out in me. They have to be able to put up with my goofy personality and corny jokes I might tell. Someone who is driven and just as passionate about their career as I am. A person who is family oriented because family is everything to me. Someone who is adventurous and will go out for a night on the town or is perfectly content with a night in and making it up as we go. I am looking for that special person I can spend the rest of my life with. I do not pay for this so if you want to chat you can find me on - Trevor Smith

The first thing people notice about me

Most notice that I am shy at first, but once they get to know me it all changes and that is what I hear the most. They notice my joyful and soft hearted spirit. They notice how much I love to laugh and smile and make others do the same. People also notice that I am very kind and would do anything for anyone, even someone I just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read a whole lot because of my busy school schedule but the last book I read was "Reed All About It: Driven to be a Jayhawk"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life I have been given
  2. Those who have made me who I am today
  3. The men and women over seas protecting our country for our freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy the little things in life. Sometimes I may not seem like they are much to me but they really are. Just because I do not always show it does not mean I am not full of joy on the inside. Its the little things that mean the most. If you ever want to know how much they mean to me, just ask.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a former college athlete. I played baseball for two years and gave it up because I knew I was not going to make it as a professional and it was time to move on. I have one older brother and we are best friends and do a lot together. I love be outside. Backyard sitting is one of my favorite things to do, especially around a fire. I have recently pick up golf as a hobby. Cannot say I am too good at it, but I am getting better.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction