Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #733799419 A Single Woman in Alexander City, AL 27 / Elementary School Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Alexander City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexander City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexander City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from faulkner university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my family, and my friends. My job is something that I have worked hard to accomplish and I take it very serious. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. They are the people I go to first whenever I have a problem or have something exciting going on. I love my pets and, usually, enjoy other people's pets. I have always had a pet and can't imagine not having one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE to read and hang out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is passionate about what they do, someone who is understanding (I am a self-proclaimed piece of work), and I want someone who enjoys physical contact (holding hands kind of thing).I also want someone who is funny and enjoys going out. When I can, I love going out. I spend most of my time working or at home getting ready for work. I love to go out and see concerts, live music in bars, movies, anything and everything. But there are times when I just wanna stay home and read or binge watch Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I love to read, but I've been so busy lately that I haven't had much time to sit down and enjoy a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my personality and not my appearance first. I'm not the most attractive or most physically fit person in the place, but it's not a reason to write me off. I have an amazing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 2 very spoiled dogs. One is 8 years and the other is 5 months. They are my babies and get practically everything.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

train, george strait, reba mcintyre, keith urban..., green day, jason derulo, bruno mars..., boyz ii men, marvin gaye...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons animal house, lethal weapon, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, supernatural, once upon a time