Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #733741730 A Single Man in Mount Laurel, NJ 24 / Network Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: radford university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from radford university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many activities with friends. I love to adopt new hobbies and passions that I can share with others. I am open to new things and enjoy trying new things. Some times I enjoy staying in and watching a Netflix other days I want to go out and play volleyball or be sociable at events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy watching movies with someone. I like to explore the area where I live trying new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to enjoy things with whether that be spending time watching movies or going out.

The first thing people notice about me

I am somewhat tall but also friendly and nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reddit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. Family
  3. A significant other to be with and share moments with.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction