Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #733239128 A Single Woman in Pinola, MS 32 / Child Care Provider

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pinola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinola, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work with young children. It's the best feeling in the world to go to work everyday and love what you do. I am also very passionate about my faith in God, because no matter the struggle I know that God is right there with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go fishing, and spend time with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Terri Blackstock called Line of Duty. It was about a group of firefighters and their families who are trapped in a building where a explosive device has been found. It was close to a 9/11 story. I liked this book because of the characters faith in God and how real it was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. My job that I love.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction