Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #732893316 A Single Woman in Marietta, NY 50 / Treasurer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lemoyne college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lemoyne college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Enjoying my animals and appreciating the beauty of nature. Not rushing through life. Living my life one moment at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book. Watching movies. Taking a long hot bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Leash on Life by Anne Mallore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That a small act of kindness makes a huge difference...and that I love being kind to others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, pretty woman, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama