Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #732365618 A Single Woman in Olive Branch, MS 65 / Administrative Assistant to PS

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Olive Branch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Branch, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olive Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mississippi State football. Gardening. Exercise. Getting plenty of sleep. Staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking. Playing games on phone. Driving my Miata convertible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Desoto Magazine, .......do not read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Stability
  3. Knowing my deceased husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very independent. You better stay active and healthy to survive retirement.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I have two male cats(they are gay) who now are the loves of my life. I enjoy being outside with nature. I love to fish, but no hunting. I love the beach, ocean, sunshine, and watching my flowers grow. I am an optimist, positive person. I look forward to my future as a retiree; just wish I had a companion to enjoy it with. I love to laugh, but sometimes a good cry is necessary, plus it's a great cleanse for your eyes. Johnny Rivers sang Look to Your Soul for the answers, and I firmly believe it!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama