Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #732072620 A Single Man in Yukon, OK 32 / Federal Employee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yukon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently in grad school so for the time being as sad as it is to say I guess my schooling lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just your normal things such as BBQ and hanging out with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly any book for grad school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My faith
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, law and order, blue bloods