Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #731570330 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 32 / Medical Laboratory Technologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seahawks! I love to travel and hope to do many trips in the future. I hope to get involved with service trips with my church in the next year or two. I have a serious sugar addiction that I am trying to work on. I have an MS in marine biology and although I never found a job in the field I still love tide-pools and the creatures that live in them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I also enjoy video games (RPGs) and board games. Also taking walks/hiking and reading (fantasy mostly)

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend; someone who makes me laugh and appreciates my sarcastic sense of humor. Would be awesome to be with someone with at least an interest in science/medical field, so that when I want to talk about my weird day dealing with bacterial/fungal DNA I don't get a blank stare. I don't mean that you have to have an extensive science background or work in the medical field. Just be interested. I will certainly want to learn about whatever it is that you do! I have also been trying to go to church regularly, so it would be fantastic to have someone to go with (or minimally be supportive of me going).

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and quick wit...I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of the Black Prism by Brent Weeks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many!, all the expendables movies, avengers, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn nine nine, voice, bachelor/bachelorette (bad i know), top chef, daily show, last week tonight, full frontal