Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #731366520 A Single Man in Clover, SC 59 / Coordinator for a airline

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pensacola jr. college
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my partner Happy and enjoying Life and doing things outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Gong to the gym spending time with my boys when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself and enjoy what you have . Don't be judgement of others until you get to know them . Don't live on the past life for the future . Enjoy your time with that person .

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to anyone at anytime just as if I have knew them. A good attitude and respectful to others .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. My boys

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational