Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #730039236 A Single Man in Powhatan, VA 39 / Building Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powhatan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and the people that I love

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors and enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring and is looking for not only a best friend but a life partner and then love like there's no tomorrow

The first thing people notice about me

Is my love for life and genuine smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family because my children are most special thing to me
  2. my health
  3. my knowledge of what I do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction