Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #72993820 A Single Man in Franklin, NJ 32 / Director of Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Franklin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing sports. I play hockey and softball right now. I find it much easier to enjoy being active while playing a sport versus going to a gym.I'm a fan of music/concerts. Pretty die hard Bruce Springsteen fan. Other than that I'm pretty open to most types of music.Pretty easy going, like to laugh and have a good time. I can be sarcastic. I laugh at my own jokes, they're funny, you'll see! I'm at a point where I have a good job/life, just looking for that other part.. you know.. The part where I compliment your elbows.. we shake hands and sit quietly at random places. Yeah, that relationship thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Hockey, Movies, Concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet, and a bit shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen. The book is about the life of Bruce Springsteen. I enjoyed learning about how he became the person he is today. His stories about growing up in the music business were great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, ncis, the walking dead