Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #729921327 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 29 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of my life. I take my career very seriously and appreciate anyone who strives to be the best at what they do. I am passionate about music in that, one song can change your entire day sort of way. I enjoy dance, theater, and musicals and would love to find someone who would go see a show with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a book or a movie, binge watching a TV show or trying a new restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend and partner to share my life with. I am a very independent person and don't want to lose that entirely but would love to share it with someone else. I am looking for someone who is passionate about what they do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working my way through the Wheel of Time series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, they have always gotten me through the hardest points in my life.
  2. My sister, she is frustrating but supportive
  3. My job, I feel challenged to constantly improve my knowledge and strategy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person, this is often mistaken for attitude. I wish people knew that I am a caring and sensitive person. My resting bitch face and quiet confidence can often times get in the way of people seeing who I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in Maine across the street from my grandparents dairy farm. When you meet me you will see why I never thrived in the farming environment but it taught me a healthy appreciation for hard work and family ties.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the great gatsby, the wheel of time series, the song of ice and fire series

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

imagine dragons, jennifer nettles/sugerland, hozier, sam smith, adele

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy, stupid, love, the italian job, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, being human, sense8