Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #729806630 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 36 / Restaurant manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: boise state
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends and my career. I love doing stuff outside. I love watching and playing a lot of different sports and would prefer a nice day in the outdoors than in a shopping mall.I also haven't done much yet, but travelling is something I want to do a lot of...I haven't been many new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends and family. Playing or watching sports. Watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis