Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #729585832 A Single Woman in Olive Branch, MS 29 / Travel Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Olive Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Branch, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olive Branch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a mom of 2 wonderful children. They are my driving force behind everything I do. I am President of the Parent Teacher Organization for my son's Elementary school. I am also a volunteer with the Make-A-Wish foundation, Mid-South Chapter. I enjoy being able to work with both organizations and volunteer my time. I enjoy music and attending concerts/local shows whenever possible. I enjoy being outdoors, boating, hiking, camping, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts/local showsVolunteer workSpending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Connection. Trust. Dependability. Loyalty. Acceptance. I'm not perfect in any way, and I don't expect that of anyone else. Having someone accept that but who is also willing to push you to be the best person you can be is crucial. Romance isn't just about physical connections but intellectual connections as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been complemented in the past for my smile, but I like to think I have a laid back personality. I'm timid at first, but usually end up being sarcastic and playful in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting